Feedly

11/13/2013

0 Comments

 
I really enjoy checking out blogs and I find them to be a great resource online. I am an avid pinterest user and I often stumble upon great teaching resources and can never find them again. 

After finding out what an FSS feed really is, I saved so much time by signing up for feedly. Create a feedly acount using your gmail or other email address and quickly go to the blogs you would like to follow and click the FFS reader button. 

Its is incredible that I can use one app to follow all the blogs that I am interested in. 



Leave a Reply.

    Jackie Smith

    After attending a conference this weekend, (Nov 2013) I have been inspired to keep up to date with more technology and how I use it in the classroom. Please check out the ideas that I have already used and some ideas if you have used these technology resources in a different way 

    Archives

    November 2013

    Categories

    All